Space 2 Talk in Cranbrook – Tuesday 12 June 2018

Space 2 Talk in Cranbrook - 12 June 2018

Space 2 Talk in Cranbrook – Tuesday 24 April 2018

Space 2 Talk in Cranbrook - 24 April 2018

Space 2 Talk in Tunbridge Wells – Monday 16 July 2018

Space 2 Talk in Tunbridge Wells – 16 July 2018

Space 2 Talk in Tunbridge Wells – Monday 14 May 2018

Space 2 Talk in Tunbridge Wells – 14 May 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone, Wednesday 20 June 2018 from 10am to midday 

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone – Monday 4 June 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone, Monday 4 June 2018 from 10am to midday 

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone, Wednesday 23 May 2018 from 10am to midday 

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone – Monday 30 April 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone, Monday 30 April 2018 from 10am to midday 

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Space 2 Talk in Maidstone, Wednesday 18 April 2018 from 10am to midday 

Activity Day – Thursday 12th April

Come and join us for an activity day where there will be small supported groups of children creating and baking their own pizzas and cupcakes - Space 2 Be Me Time - Activity Day on Thursday 12th April